Tuesday, June 06, 2017

Exalted Association of Nasty Americans

Real Donald Trump, Exalted Grand Master of Obnoxious & Nasty American Assholes.

Mike Pence.
Paul Ryan.
Mitch McConnell.
Jeff Sessions.
Neal Gorsuch
Betsy DeVoss
Rush Limbaugh.
Herbert Hoover
Mauricio Claver-Carone.
Mario Diaz Balart.
Lincoln Diaz Balart
Ileana Ros-Lehtinen
Marco Rubio.
Robert Menendez.
Hillary Clinton.
Bill Clinton.
Debbie Wassermann Schultz.
Joseph R. McCarthy.
George Wallace.
Richard M. Nixon.

Did I forget anyone?

Yes I did, I went back and added it on 16 June 2017.

No comments: